कौन ज़िम्मेदार? KaunZimmedar

RBI to spend ₹63 lakh on labourers for coin and note handling by July 2026

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI), Thiruvananthapuram, contracted for the supply of adult and able-bodied labourers to handle coin bags and note boxes.

Not stated in the document. The text lists the names of qualified and unqualified bidders but does not specify the eligibility criteria, turnover requirements, or experience thresholds used for evaluation.

  • Tender Type: E-Tender (Two bid system)
  • Contract Value: ₹63,00,000/-
  • Bid Submission Deadline: Mar 04, 2026
  • Contract Start Date: Jul 01, 2026
  • Scheduled Completion Date: Mar 31, 2027

Written from the document by AI, and checked against it. The original below is authoritative.

Who won this contract — M/s SAA Enterprises, ₹63,00,000/- · lowest bidder: yes (extracted from the award document; verify against the original)

The original document

Award 2026-07-16
Document details
Official titleSupply of sufficient number of adult and able-bodied Labourers / Mazdoors for handling of Coin Bags and Note Boxes for Reserve Bank of India (RBI), Thiruvananthapuram
Source bodyReserve Bank of India (RBI)
Reference numberRBI/Regional Thiruvananthapuram Office/Issue/1/25-26/ET/934
Statusclosed (award)
Year2026
Closing dateMar 04, 2026
Documents1

📄 Draft an RTI to ask what the documents don't say

Discussion (0)

Citizens discussing these documents. A discussion space — nothing here is verified fact or an official finding. Reading is free; sign in to take part.

Open discussion (0) →