कौन ज़िम्मेदार? KaunZimmedar

RBI contracts for medicine delivery to employees and retirees, details missing

The Reserve Bank of India (RBI) is contracting for the supply and door-step delivery of medicines to its serving employees, eligible dependents, and retirees at their residences, RBI colonies, and RBI offices within the National Capital Region, based on orders or credit slips issued by RBI dispensaries in New Delhi.

Bidders must have experience in either bulk supply or doorstep delivery of medicines (or both) for the previous five years, with completed similar orders of minimum value as specified in the tender document. No minimum local work experience is required, but bidders must have a shop or establishment within National Capital Territory of Delhi before tender submission. Sole proprietors must submit GST registration copy. Solvency certificate must follow the format in Annex III. Non-conviction certificate must be of the latest possible date.

  • Estimated/contract value: not stated
  • EMD/security amount: not stated
  • Tender type: not stated
  • Bid submission deadline: not stated
  • Bid validity: not stated
  • Contract duration: not stated

Written from the document by AI, and checked against it. The original below is authoritative.

The original document

Corrigendum 1 2026-09-10
Tap “Open the PDF” above to view this document.
Document details
Official titleMinutes of Pre-bid Meeting - Supply and Door-step delivery of medicines to serving employees / eligible dependents / retirees at residences / RBI colonies / RBI Office within National Capital Region against orders / credit slips issued by the Reserve Bank of India and its dispensaries in New Delhi
Source bodyReserve Bank of India (RBI)
Reference number25794
StatusNone (current)
Year2026
Closing date2026-09-19
Documents1 · changed 1× after publishing
Observations & questions a citizen might ask

Factual observations drawn mechanically from the documents — not findings or allegations. Verify each against the original.

  • The department changed this document 1 time after first publishing it.
  • What prompted each amendment, and was the closing date extended to give bidders time to respond?
  • Do the eligibility and scope requirements match the stated purpose and estimated value?
  • Were all amendments published on the portal before the deadline?

📄 Draft an RTI to ask what the documents don't say

Discussion (0)

Citizens discussing these documents. A discussion space — nothing here is verified fact or an official finding. Reading is free; sign in to take part.

Open discussion (0) →