Saturday, 7 November 2026 कौन ज़िम्मेदार?
कौन ज़िम्मेदार?KaunZimmedar

Every story is a real government document.

Markets Reserve Bank of India

RBI to spend ₹8.60 lakh on 20 kWp solar plant at Ahmedabad

Reserve Bank of India, Ahmedabad is contracting for the design, supply, installation, testing, and commissioning of a 20 kWp grid-interactive solar power plant at its 'PARAG' colony in Navrangpura, Ahmedabad.

₹8.6 lakhEstimated cost: ₹8,60,000/- (including GST)

The work is estimated to cost ₹8.60 lakh including GST.

Who can bid: Only firms registered on the CPPP portal are eligible to bid. The document does not specify minimum turnover, years of experience, required certifications, entity type, or consortium rules.

Key terms

  • Estimated cost: ₹8,60,000/- (including GST)
  • EMD: ₹17,200/- (to be paid via NEFT)
  • Tender type: Open e-tender
  • Bid submission deadline: October 12, 2026, by 3:00 PM
  • Bid validity: Not stated
  • Contract duration: Not stated

How this was written

An AI model running on our own computer read the government document and wrote this summary. No person has checked it.

✓ Figures checked. Every number in this summary was found in the document by an automated check.

That check compares numbers only. It cannot confirm that the wording says what the document says — so the original document is always the authority.

How we work · Report an error in this story

The original document

Reserve Bank of India (RBI)

Tender · Ref. 25736 · 31 Aug 2026

Notice 31 Aug 2026 · 1.6 MB Open the document On rbidocs.rbi.org.in ↗
Read it here

Discussion

Discuss the documents, not people. No doxxing of private individuals. Do not state allegations of crime or wrongdoing as fact — ask questions instead. Be civil. Posts that break these rules may be removed by moderators.

Sign in with Google to post

No one has discussed this document yet.