NTA seeks service provider for ERP, disaster recovery, and cloud solution
The National Testing Agency (NTA) is seeking a service provider to implement a web-based Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), Disaster Recovery, and Cloud-Based Solution under a Managed Service Model.
Not stated in the document. The document does not specify minimum turnover, years of experience, required certifications, entity type, or consortium rules for bidders.
- Estimated/contract value: Not stated
- EMD/security amount: Rs. 10 Lacs
- Tender type: Open (online bids only)
- Bid submission deadline: 2022-01-29
- Bid validity: Minimum 180 days from the date of opening
- Contract duration: Not stated
Written from the document by AI, and checked against it. The original below is authoritative.
The original document
Corrigendum 1
2021-12-27
Tap “Open the PDF” above to view this document.
Corrigendum 2
2022-01-15
Tap “Open the PDF” above to view this document.
Corrigendum 3
2022-02-14
Tap “Open the PDF” above to view this document.
Corrigendum 4
2022-02-16
Tap “Open the PDF” above to view this document.
Document details
| Official title | Tender for Selection of Service Provider for Web based Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP), Disaster Recovery and Cloud Based Solution on Managed Service Model Managed Service Model |
| Source body | National Testing Agency (NTA) |
| Reference number | GEM/2021/B/1794006 |
| Status | closed (archive) |
| Year | 2021 |
| Closing date | — |
| Documents | 5 · changed 4× after publishing |
Observations & questions a citizen might ask
Factual observations drawn mechanically from the documents — not findings or allegations. Verify each against the original.
- The department changed this document 4 times after first publishing it.
- It is among the most-amended tenders for this body in our archive (4 corrigenda recorded).
- A corrigendum changed “Last date for submission of Bid” from “D+20” to “14-01-2022 , 5:00 PM” (corrigendum dated 2021-12-27).
- A corrigendum changed “eligibility.turnover_requirement” from “INR 150 Crores from IT services during each of the last three financial years (i.e. 2020-21, 2019-20, 2018-19)” to “INR 150 Crores from IT/E-Governance/ITeS's services during each of the last three financial years (i.e. 2020-21, 2019-20, 2018-19)” (corrigendum dated 2022-02-14).
- A corrigendum changed “eligibility.experience_requirement” from “completed at least the following number of software development, deployment, customization, implementation & maintenance engagement(s) in MSM Model for a Central / State Government Higher Education domain/ Organization (or Govt. Autonomous body)/ Public Sector Unit (PSU) in India, during the last 5 years (as on bid closing date), of value specified herein: 1. Two project of value not less than INR 15 crores; or 2. Three projects of value not less than INR 12 crores each; or 3. Four projects of value not less than INR 10 crores each” to “completed at least the following number of software development, deployment, customization, implementation & maintenance engagement(s) in MSM Model for a Central / State Government Higher Education domain/ Organization (or Govt. Autonomous body)/ Public Sector Unit (PSU) in India, during the last 7 years (as on bid closing date), of value specified herein: 1. Two project of value not less than INR 10 crores; or 2. Three projects of value not less than INR 8 crores each; or 3. Four projects of value not less than INR 6 crores each” (corrigendum dated 2022-02-14).
- What prompted each amendment, and was the closing date extended to give bidders time to respond?
- Do the eligibility and scope requirements match the stated purpose and estimated value?
- Were all amendments published on the portal before the deadline?